STREAMING LIVE IN ENGLISH

BROADCAST LIVE EN ESPAÑOL


MAIN EVENT 145lbs

John Castaneda
10-2
DOB: 12/18/1991
Mankato, MN 

VS

Angel Cruz  
5-2
DOB: 10/06/87
Rio Piedras, PR


125lbs

Danny Martinez
19-7
DOB: 6/14/85
Chula Vista, CA

VS

Benjamin Vinson
8-3-1
DOB: 02/05/1987
Portland, Oregon


125 lbs

Heinrich Wassmer
4-0
DOB: 5/30/90
Los Angeles, CA

VS

Benji Gomez
5-5
DOB: 5/1/88
Oxnard, CA


145 lbs

Izic Fernandez
2-1
DOB: 4/30/85
Santa Ana, CA

VS

Marcos Bonilla
3-2
DOB: 7/17/85
Los Angeles, CA


125 lbs

Jonathan Santa Maria
3-3
DOB: 12/2/84
Whittier, CA

VS

Albert Tapia
3-5
DOB: 12/25/87
Huntington Beach, CA


145 lbs

Jonathan Quiroz
0-1
DOB: 4/17/1987  
Sonora, Mexico

VS

Ryan Lilley
1-0
DOB: 11/17/1989  
Thousand Oaks, CA


155 lbs

Jose Estrada
1-0
DOB: 12/10/90
Oxnard, CA

VS

Christian Cardona
0-1
DOB: 3/18/92
Las Vegas, NV


155 lbs

Erick Gonzalez
4-1
DOB: 1/20/92
Los Angeles, CA

VS

Yoandy Carrillo  
1-0
DOB: 2/22/83
Naples, FL

 


170 lbs

Daniel Rodriguez
1-0
DOB: 12/31/86
Alhambra, CA

VS

Hector Saldana
1-2
DOB: 2/28/92
Murrieta, CA


170 LBS

George Hernandez
4-2
DOB: 9/12/81
San Diego, CA

VS

 

Hakob Ter-Petrosyan
0-1
DOB: 12/20/94
Burbank, CA


LIVE AUGUST 11TH

BEIN SPORTS EN ESPAÑOL 11PM ET/8PM PT

UFC FIGHT PASS 9PM ET/6PM PT